fbpx

UNEX's Authorised Fabricator Network

Since 1981, UNEX’s products have been distributed throughout New Zealand via a network of companies that specialise in the fabrication and installation of aluminium profiles. These companies are referred to as our authorised fabricators.

UNEX provides our authorised fabricators with comprehensive technical manuals, to enable them to provide a compliant and quality assured finished product.

The role of the authorised fabricators in the supply chain is multi-faceted: they liaise with the customer about their requirements, provide quotes, measure the site accurately, and fabricate and install.

A list of authorised fabricators we trust to provide a high-quality workmanship within your region is listed below.

Outdoor Edge
Whangarei
Tel: 021 614 489
Steven Moore - info@outdooredge.co.nz

Northland Specialty Glass
Whangarei
Tel: 0800 8 GLASS
Alan East - info@specialtyglass.co.nz

Bay Glass
Kerikeri
Tel: (09) 407 9035
Caryn Leece - glass@bayglass.co.nz

Wilde & Co Construction
Northland
Tel: 021 0231 9623
Lance Wilde - info@wildeandco.nz

Nulook Northland
Northland
Tel: 09 435 0038
Mark Lawton - sales@nulooknorthland.co.nz

Kaitaia Glass & Aluminium
Kaitaia
Tel: (09) 408 1020
Kevin Wilson - hga@xtra.co.nz

Gordon Morgan Aluminium
Whangarei
Tel: (09) 402 7385
Gordon Morgan - morgan.al@clear.net.nz

Whangarei Aluminium
Whangarei
Tel: (09) 438 0696
Bruce Wheaton - first@whangareialuminium.co.nz
Balustrading Concepts NZ Ltd
Avondale
Tel: (09) 828 8858
Kevin Hopkinson - kevin@balustrading.co.nz

The Fence & Gate Shop
Whangaparaoa
Tel: (09) 427 0056
Andre van de Ven - andre@fgs.co.nz

ABL
Albany
Tel: 021 207 2010
Andy Ashton - andyashton.abl@gmail.com

Abbas
Mt Maunganui
Tel: 0800 422 227
James Heyder - james@abbas.co.nz

NZ Windows - Tauranga
Judea
Tel: (07) 578 5010
Peter Dudding - bopsales@nzwindows.co.nz

Coastal Installations
Whangamata
Tel: (027) 291 2830
Cameron Mills - cam@coastalinstallations.nz

Tauranga Glass
Tauranga
Tel: (07) 571 3324
David Tredinnick - info@taurangaglass.co.nz

Bay Glass & Glazing
Tauranga
Tel: (021) 222 6261
Andrew Hawkless - andrew@bayglaze.co.nz

Tauranga Balustrades & Gates
Tauranga
Tel: (07) 579 5455
Murray Barlow - sales@tgabal.co.nz

NZ Windows - Coromandel
Whitianga
Tel: (07) 869 5990
Paul Mason - corosales@nzwindows.co.nz

Glenns Glass & Aluminium
Whakatane
Tel: (07) 307 0059
Glenn Van Asselt - admin@glenns.co.nz

Glenns Glass & Aluminium
Rotorua
Tel: (07) 348 1042
Bill Teddy - bill@glenns.co.nz

Balustrade Concepts
Thames
Tel: (07) 868 6774
Sue Gates - thamesglass@xtra.co.nz

Acclaim Aluminium
Hamilton
Tel: 027 201 5746
Damian Barker - acclaimaluminium@yahoo.com

Vision Living Taranaki
New Plymouth
Tel: (06) 754 3252
Garry Mattson - enquiries@visionliving.co.nz

GB Glass & Aluminium
Taupo
Tel: (07) 378 1958
Brent Parkinson - accounts@gbglass.co.nz
Altherm Aluminium
Napier
Tel: (06) 843 5207
Jamie Bryant - althermec@xtra.co.nz

Hastings Glass
Hastings
Tel: (06) 873 4306
Hamish Currie - hamish@hastingsaluminium.co.nz

Altherm Taranaki
New Plymouth
Tel: (06) 758 5411
Hamish Neale - info@althermtaranaki.co.nz

Supreme Balustrades
Lower Hutt
Tel: (04) 939 3645
Giles Willcocks - residential@supremebalustrades.co.nz

Alchemy Engineering
Wellington
Tel: (04) 472 9294
Shaun Lai - shawn@alchemy.net.nz

Viridian Glass Nelson
Stoke
Tel: (03) 543 9077
Kevin Lowe - nelson@viridianglass.co.nz

Metro Direct Nelson
Nelson
Tel: (03) 546 5365
Glenn Fleming - Glenn.Fleming@metroglass.co.nz

Nulook Solutions
Nelson
Tel: (03) 538 0100
Aaron Fitzgerald - aaron.fitzgerald@nulooksolutions.co.nz

Viridian Glass Blenhiem
Blenhiem
Tel: (03) 578 0850
Gary Boyd - yboyd@csr.co.nz

Canterbury Balustrades
Sydenham
Tel: (03) 366 5511
Hamish Gillespie - hamish@canterburybalustrade.co.nz

Kennedy Aluminium
Timaru
Tel: (03) 688 2115
Mike Kennedy - mike@kennedyaluminium.co.nz

Stake Glass
Christchurch
Tel: (03) 348 7778
Stephen Ottley - sales@stakeglass.co.nz

Winstone Glass
Belfast
Tel: (03) 366 7132
Troy Simpson - greg@winstoneglass.co.nz

Independent Joinery & Balustrade
Outram
Tel: (03) 486 1188
Bill Deuchrass - ijabbalustrades@gmail.com

Lakeland Glass
Queenstown
Tel: (03) 442 8286
Richard Campbell - info@lakelandglass.co.nz

Vantage Aluminium
Oamaru
Tel: (03) 434 5250
Nathan Lough - nathan@vantageoamaru.com

Euroglass Wanaka
Wanaka
Tel: (03) 443 1719
Adrian Wheeler - wanakashowerglass@xtra.co.nz

Viewtec
Wanaka
Tel: (027) 266 1213
Andrew Laker - info@viewtec.co.nz

Remarkable Glass
Queenstown
Tel: (03) 451 0002
Scott Power - info@remarkableglass.co.nz

Rylock Otago
Oamaru
Tel: (03) 489 4676
Geoff Hay - geoff@rylockotago.co.nz

Ellisons Aluminium
Dunedin
Tel: (03) 474 0011
Sam Ellison - sam.ellison@ellisonsalum.co.nz

Would you like to join our Fabricator Network and become authorised to supply and install UNEX product?

UNEX is always looking to partner with qualified, dependable, and trustworthy installers and fabricators to join our network. If you would like to feature as one of the available fabricators in our list, then be sure to get in touch with us and we will be happy to guide you through the process.