UNEX's Authorised Fabricator Network

Since 1981, UNEX's balustrades, fences, screens and handrails are distributed throughout NZ via a network of companies that specialize in the fabrication and installation of aluminium profiles. Our Fabricators quote, site measure, purchase materials from UNEX, fabricate and install our products for; homeowners, housing companies, developers, construction companies, builders, landscapers and pool builders.

A list of the network of fabricators we trust to provide a high-quality job within your region is below. Just be sure to request to use UNEX products and styles when contacting them and they will be able to provide the exact look you want.

  Fully managed from quoting to full installation, no matter the size
  Our work stands the test of time
  Motivated, highly-trained experts committed to their work

Find a Fabricator page

 


 

Outdoor Edge
Whangarei
Tel: 021 614 489
Steven Moore - info@outdooredge.co.nz

Northland Specialty Glass
Whangarei
Tel: 0800 8 GLASS
Alan East - springy@xtra.co.nz

Bay Glass
Kerikeri
Tel: (09) 407 9035
Caryn Leece - glass@bayglass.co.nz

Wilde & Co Construction
Northland
Tel: 021 0231 9623
Lance Wilde - info@wildeandco.nz

Nulook Northland
Northland
Tel: 09 435 0038
Mark Lawton - sales@nulooknorthland.co.nz

Alutec
Kerikeri
Tel: (09) 407 3030
Scott Whycherly - sales@alutec.co.nz

Kaitaia Glass & Aluminium
Kaitaia
Tel: (09) 408 1020
Kevin Wilson - hga@xtra.co.nz

Regal Plus Joinery
Whangarei
Tel: (09) 438 2989
Jason Hammond - info@regalkitchens.co.nz

Gordon Morgan ALuminium
Whangarei
Tel: (09) 402 7385
Gordon Morgan - morgan.al@clear.net.nz





Balustrading Concepts NZ Ltd
Avondale
Tel: (09) 828 8858
Kevin Hopkinson - kevin@balustrading.co.nz

The Fence & Gate Shop
Whangaparaoa
Tel: (09) 427 0056
Andre van de Ven - andre@fgs.co.nz

Designer Stainless
Beach Haven
Tel: (09) 482 1330
Warren Solomon - w.solomon@designstainless.co.nz

ABS
Albany
Tel: 021 207 2010
Andy Ashton - andyashton.abs@gmail.com

Outdoor Edge - Auckland
Otahuhu
Tel: 021 614 489
Blair Moore - blair@outdooredge.co.nz

Fisher Windows & Doors
Pukekohe
Tel: (09) 238 5108
Tony Browne - windows@fisherpukekohe.co.nz

Abbas
Mt Maunganui
Tel: 0800 422 227
James Heyder - james@abbas.co.nz

NZ Windows - Tauranga
Judea
Tel: (07) 578 5010
Peter Dudding - jand@nzwindows.co.nz

Fairveiw Whangamata
Whangamata
Tel: (07) 865 8919
Cameron Mills - cam@fairviewwhangamata.nz

Tauranga Glass
Tauranga
Tel: (07) 571 3324
David Tredinnick - info@taurangaglass.co.nz

NZ Windows - Coromandel
Whitianga
Tel: (07) 869 5990
Paul Mason - corosales@nzwindows.co.nz

Glenns Glass & Aluminium
Whakatane
Tel: (07) 307 0059
Glenn Van Asselt - admin@glenns.co.nz

Acclaim Aluminium
Hamilton
Tel: (07) 829 5666
Damian Barker - acclaimaluminium@yahoo.com

Balustrade Concepts
Thames
Tel: (07) 868 6774
Sue Gates - thamesglass@xtra.co.nz

Vision Living Taranaki
New Plymouth
Tel: (06) 754 3252
Garry Mattson - enquiries@visionliving.co.nz

GB Glass & Aluminium
Taupo
Tel: (07) 378 1958
Brent Parkinson - accounts@gbglass.co.nz

Altherm Aluminium
Napier
Tel: (06) 843 5207
Jamie Bryant - althermec@xtra.co.nz

Alum N Glass Ltd
Taupo
Tel: 0275 781 763
Grame Brown - graeme@alumnglass.co.nz

Hastings Glass
Hastings
Tel: (06) 873 4306
Hamish Currie - hamish@hastingsaluminium.co.nz

Altherm Taranaki
New Plymouth
Tel: (06) 758 5411
Hamish Neale - info@althermtaranaki.co.nz

Supreme Balustrades
Lower Hutt
Tel: (04) 939 3645
Stuart Swan - commercial@supremebalustrades.co.nz

Warner Fences Wellington
Korokoro
Tel: (04) 569 6612
Peter Ferguson - wellington@warnerfences.co.nz

McMillian Fences & Gates
Petone
Tel: (04) 939 4283
Ron McMillian - info@mcmillanfencesandgates.co.nz

Rylock Kapiti
Kapiti Coast
Tel: (04) 293 6874
Bruce Adam - helen@rylockkapiti.co.nz

Viridian Glass Nelson
Stoke
Tel: (03) 543 9077
Kevin Lowe - nelson@viridianglass.co.nz

Metro Direct Nelson
Nelson
Tel: (03) 546 5365
Glenn Fleming - Glenn.Fleming@metroglass.co.nz

Nulook Solutions
Nelson
Tel: (03) 538 0100
Aaron Fitzgerald - aaron.fitzgerald@nulooksolutions.co.nz

Viridian Glass Blenhiem
Blenhiem
Tel: (03) 578 0850
Gary Boyd - yboyd@csr.co.nz

Canterbury Balustrades
Sydenham
Tel: (03) 366 5511
Hamish Gillespie - hamish@canterburybalustrade.co.nz

Cashmere Glass
Cashmere
Tel: 0274 368 830
Greg Truman - trumanglass@gmail.com

Stake Glass
Christchurch
Tel: (03) 348 7778
Stephen Ottley - sales@stakeglass.co.nz

Winstone Glass
Belfast
Tel: (03) 366 7132
Troy Simpson - greg@winstoneglass.co.nz

Warner Fences Canterbury
Hillsborough
Tel: (03) 384 4965
Richard Workman - canty@warnerfences.co.nz





Independent Joinery & Balustrade
Outram
Tel: (03) 486 1188
Bill Deuchrass - ijabbalustrades@gmail.com

Lakeland Glass
Queenstown
Tel: (03) 442 8286
Richard Campbell - info@lakelandglass.co.nz

Viridian Glass
Cromwell
Tel: (03) 445 9300
Craig Boslem - cboslem@viridianglass.co.nz

Vantage Aluminium
Oamaru
Tel: (03) 434 5250
Nathan Lough - nathan@vantageoamaru.com

Euroglass Wanaka
Wanaka
Tel: (03) 443 1719
Adrian Wheeler - wanakashowerglass@xtra.co.nz

Remarkable Glass
Queenstown
Tel: (03) 451 0002
Scott Power - info@remarkableglass.co.nz

Rylock Otago
Oamaru
Tel: (03) 489 4676
Geoff Hay - geoff@rylockotago.co.nz

Ellisons Aluminium
Dunedin
Tel: (03) 474 0011
Sam Ellison - sam.ellison@ellisonsalum.co.nz

UNEX is always looking to partner with qualified, dependable, and trustworthy fabricators to join our network. If you would like to feature as one of the available fabricators in our list then be sure to get in touch with our Sales Team, or complete save yourself some time by prefilling our Account Registration form and we will be in touch.